== UPDATE ==
Please read the comments below. I have removed all my links to Millionaire Society as I do not trust them.
== UPDATE ==
Before starting this article, I want to make something clear: I AM NO LAWYER. And I do not provide any legal advice. I am only providing you with whatever information I have found, so you can form an opinion and decide if you want to join them or not.
So, first of all, let's see who owns their domain... Through whois.sc:
Domain Name: MILLIONAIRESOCIETY.COM
Registrant:
Maverick Enterprises LLC
Maverick Enterprises, LLC
275 Madison Avenue
14th Floor
New York
New York,10016
US
Tel. +001.8886982808
Creation Date: 21-Apr-2004
Expiration Date: 21-Apr-2012
The address matches the one they've given in their "privacy" page which says:
Copyright © 2009-2011 Maverick Enterprises. All rights reserved. 275 Madison Avenue, 4th Floor, New York, NY 10016
Looks like they changed of floor. No big deal.
That page also links to a support ticket system on an other domain. Here again, whois.sc helps us identify the owner of that domain:
Domain Name: MAVERICKCOACHING.COM
Registrant:
Maverick Enterprises LLC
Maverick Enterprises, LLC
275 Madison Avenue
14th Floor
New York
New York,10016
US
Tel. +001.8886982808
Creation Date: 19-Apr-2004
Expiration Date: 19-Apr-2014
So far, so good. You can see here that their domains have been reserved long ago, and that they've been paid for in advance for a couple more years. That's a very good point.
According to http://ns2.valueis.com/www.maverickcoaching.com the domain maverickcoaching.com is worth over $66k. You don't reach that kind of value over night so they must have been operating for some time.
There's been a legal dispute between a company named Maverick Enterprises, LLC (plaintiff) and the city of Alabaster (defendant) in 2009. So a company by that name definitively exists: http://dockets.justia.com/docket/alabama/alndce/2:2009cv01084/127214/
The next question would be: is there really a company by that name at this address? I'm not too familiar with US companies and I don't really know where to look, but what's sure is that the 275 Madison Avenue is a business center.
I have found one, just one negative review, about a software they apparently have offered in the past - not at Millionaire Society, but some other site of theirs. The problem is, all I've found is a rather virulent review saying the software didn't deliver as promised, but I have learned to be careful: did the person use that software as she should have? What was actually promised? I don't know that. I won't hide that information as I'm not here to do this, but if I were you I'd be extremely careful with it. Everything else seems pretty positive.
Last but not least: I have personally received several training videos that have really helped me, and that have also shown me some online services I did not know about - I will probably talk about some of these in the near future. These were free videos I got as an affiliate (what, you thought I was doing all this out of my good heart? Well a little bit but not only) and although they were given to me for free, they were not some of those useless videos you find everywhere - they've proven to be actually quite useful.
This article is now finished. I believe you should be able to form an opinion, if not, Google is your friend as they say... Make your own searches!